Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Caring, calm & knows the value of home

ID: 7g1

Name:

Samantha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I enjoy house sitting: I love animals and enjoy being in new places. Each house sit is different, with its own rewards.

I am active, love nature and hiking, as well as being settled at home, equally content either in my own company or with others.

I am a Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist, having worked in the NHS for 20 years: taking care of and helping others. I left 2 years ago, wishing to follow my heart in a different way.

I own my own home, which is currently rented out, so I know what it feels like to have others in one's home and how important it is that they respect and care for it too.

I grew up with many animals eg dogs, cats, chickens, a pony, a donkey and lived on a farm for a while as an adolescent, so I am used to and love animals. I have also lived in many different kinds of properties, eg big, small, flats, houses, and in rural and urban settings. They have had terraces, backyards and gardens. So I have learnt not only basic maintenance and interior design, but also gardening over the years.

I am healthy and active (enjoy walking (particularly with a furry friend), swimming, yoga, mediation), all of which fit beautifully with house sitting.

I am responsible, reliable and conscientious.

I have a clean enhanced police check (required for my work) and my own vehicle. I am a non-smoker and pescatarian.

I am happy to supply copies of references eg from past house sit owners, a NHS Consultant Clincal Psychologist and a University Lecturer.

Samantha

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top