Login

Forgot password
Cancel

carla or Mal

ID: 3xf

Name:

carla

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Accountant and Management Consultant

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hmmm. That’s hard. I’m calm, I like to watch tv, I love animals. I love kids. I like a quiet life and I enjoy good company. I love both the city and countryside. I’m looking for some extra income but would like something different that doesn’t feel like work. I have my own family and house and I’m used to managing and organising my house and family. I’ve also worked as a nanny and cleaner earlier in my life a few years ago.
I’m probably also looking for some alone time. Shhh don’t tell my family. I’m also looking for a pet without the hard work. So a few weeks sitting someone else’s pet would be ideal as I’m currently grieving the loss of my cat, still. It’s been almost 3years but we’ve had him for over 11 years. What else can I say? Oh I grew up with dogs and love them so much. We’ve also had rabbits, guinea pigs, gerbils, ferrets, hamsters, cats and now we have lots of fish in a couple fish tanks. And children obviously. But they’re grown now. Don’t really need me much. Although my husband still thinks they do need us and still does most things for them. Or tries to. He’s also available for house sitting and he’s the one that always used to get a pet for the kids because he loves them. The pets, I mean. Don’t tell the kids. :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top