Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Carrieresponsibleandapetlover

ID: 1wg

Name:

Carolyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello there,

I'm a single lady who lives in Surrey with a long history of looking after other people's pets - cats and dogs included - so they'll be safe in my hands!

I'm responsible (have never been in trouble with the police, for instance) and have been trusted with many people's pets, homes and gardens for many years.

I don't drink or smoke and house sit alone.

I know you want someone who will look after your home as if it is their own and make sure when you return it that your belongings and your pets are in tip top condition.

I'm very house proud and adore looking after gardens, homes and pets and understand about watering plants, taking dogs for walks, security and looking out for their health as well.

Cats are more independent but they have their quirks and likes and their special places to sleep and eat. I've looked after both dogs and cats and really love getting to know new ones!

I'm a history buff and a writer so I'll be quiet, using my time in your home to write as well as look after your pets.

It's worth saying that I am reliant on public transport so house sits that are not well connected won't be as suitable as those that are.

Apart from that I'm very flexible and happy to chat through any questions you have, so please do get in touch if you'd like to find out more about me.

Thank you and I look forward to speaking to you.

References will be provided if you'd like to view them.

Carrie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top