Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Cat Lovers, Gardeners, Respectful Sitter

ID: 5qw

Name:

Alice

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Web Developer, Artist

Preferred locations:

London South East England East Sussex, Kent, West Sussex (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Oct 28 May'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Alice & Joe
Kind and respectful couple. We are currently living in our self converted campervan and travelling Europe. We have been traveling for almost a year and would like to spend time back in the uk before traveling again. Alice works as an Artist and Joe is a Web developer. Both born and bred in Maidstone, Kent.

We have both had cats all our lives and adore them! Our own cat sadly passed away before we went traveling, but are keen to get our own again in the future. Our cat had a variety of health problems which we managed for a number of years with daily medication and regular vet visits, so if your cat(s) have health difficulties or require regular medication this is something we would be able to manage.

Both keen gardeners who had our own vegetable garden for a few years. Also proficient with house plants, we actually travel with a few at the moment! Joe is proud to say he was head of poultry for a number of years at school, so looking after chickens/ ducks/ geese is no problem for us!

Ideally we will need a driveway for us to park our van on it is 7m long, but for London we are happy to come by public transport if there is no parking.

We both try to live as green and as eco life as possible and are both vegan.

We have reviews from another house sitter profile which I have included images of as references.

***Please note we will be leaving for Europe on the 10th October, so can only do UK south east and London sits until then. We are planning on spending 4 months in Spain and Portugal and 1 month in the Netherlands. So could be available to sit in those countries between 10.10.19 - 1.2.20.

Thank you for reading.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top