Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Cheery, Responsible & Animal Loving

ID: 6u1

Name:

Silke

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mature Reliable Individual

Mature Reliable Individual

I am someone who will treat your home as if it were my own. I am a peaceful, quiet and...

House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Gina and Mel

Gina and Mel

I owned a dog all my life. I have looked after dogs whilst my clients are away on...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: House sitter

House sitter

Hello! I work part time as a midwife in Liverpool, UK and I own a narrow boat in Oxford. I...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Experienced Groom and House sitting

Experienced Groom and House sitting

I absolutely love my job and it's very flexible so I can more or less work anywhere. I'm...

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, I'm Silke.

I am a cheery, responsible and (perhaps most importantly) animal-loving placement student.

Growing up, my family travelled a lot so we weren't able to have any pets except for the school guinea pig, which I was all too happy to look after. I was also super lucky to have friends and neighbours with a wide variety of pets which I loved to spend time with. I would be delighted to take on the responsibility of looking after your pet, as well as your home, while you're away.

My placement year is at St Thomas' Hospital* (near Westminster). I'm loving it so far but would like to explore more of London and the surrounding area!

For the foreseeable future, I am only at the hospital Monday and Fridays while working at home for the remainder of the week. I can't think of anything better than working alongside some loving pets and rest assured, I have plenty of time during the day for walks, cuddles or whatever else your pet needs.

I am flexible so don't worry if dates or plans change, I completely understand!

If you would like to get a better idea of who I am then feel free to watch the video attached (find at the end of the photo gallery). I would love to get to know you more through a call or FaceTime. If you have questions please do let me know.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Silke

Full DBS check completed. Please let me know if you would like to see the certificate.

* I work in the Medical Physics department with no/limited patient contact.
Top