Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Clean, respectful, single sitter!

ID: 6o6

Name:

Kamini

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Technology

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lana

Lana

Hello dear Owner. My position in my life : live and improve everything you can. I will...

House Sitter: Adrian Tiny

Adrian Tiny

I have been working on organic farms for the last year generally helping out with all sorts...

House Sitter: Danica Shand

Danica Shand

Hello 👋 I'm Danica or you can call me danii . I'm a kindhearted, cheerful, friendly...

House Sitter: Graphic designer who loves animals

Graphic designer who loves animals

I am a 37-year-old wallpaper designer who has spent the last 7 years living in Australia....

House Sitter: Always Available

Always Available

Single Female and 5 yr old son. Looking for adventures!! Avid explorers, walkers, vegetable...

House Sitter: House/pets sitter

House/pets sitter

Hello my name is Wendy I am a single lady, I have had a lot of experience with all kinds...

House Sitter: Ella

Ella

I would love to help out looking after your home and animals, and experiencing new areas. I...

House Sitter: ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

ATTENTIVE, RESPONSIBLE & KIND

Hello I'm Nathalie. I have plenty experience caring for various animals, large and small....

House Sitter: Gail and my friend, Betty

Gail and my friend, Betty

Hello, my name is Gail, I live here in High Wycombe with my pal Betty, a 9 year old...

House Sitter: Joan and Dave

Joan and Dave

I work as a counsellor for a local hospice and my husband is now retired. We love animals...


More information about this house sitter

Hello,

I'm Kam, a 27 year old technology product manager. My day job consists of me working from my laptop so I look for a good quality internet connection. Other than that, working from home gets boring from time to time so I enjoy to be surrounded by furry friends!

I have a pet rabbit at my family home who I miss dearly but also understand how important high quality care and comfort is for pets. I will not only take care of your humble abode, keeping it clean, replenished and being respectful to your neighbors, I'll also look after your fur babies very well! Being in the home most of the time is what I'm looking for, only getting out for long walks and to stock up on food and the occasional site seeing at weekends.

Happy to communicate and do video calls before confirming any sitting as it's important we have synergy both ways!

If this sounds like what you're after then drop me a message!

Kam
Top