Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Coffee3sugars

ID: 54

Name:

Elena

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I originally heard about house sitting while living in America.

I Have been a house sitter in France,Italy,China,Canada and Spain

Since graduating many moons ago I've enjoyed living in several different countries due to my work and always enjoy new settings,there is so much to learn from spending time in a different area

My work is flexible in the sense that working from home can be arranged at the drop of a hat ,which is always useful when house sitting a home with pets

I'm a very tidy and organised person and in my previous homes have hosted international students so appreciate how it can feel having someone staying in your home ,so would always strive to keep your mind at ease while away

I am also a non drinker and non smoker....

Ive owned lots of pets including Dogs,Cats,Fish,Hamsters,Rabbits etc so rest assured,your family pets would have lots of attention & love while your away

I also horse ride so mucking out and grooming would be no problem .

I am CRB checked as I have also worked as a teacher in schools both in the U.K. And overseas

As well as a CRB check,I've also had it apostilled,this is a an exceptionally rigorous global police check that covers all continents ,it's then signed by a lawyer and then sent to foreign commonwealth office for certification .

I had this done due to my work in Korea and China with young children.

Copies of this can be sent to you as well as national insurance & passport as I understand that although having someone look after your home is great as it keeps the home secure and also saves a huge amount regarding kennel fees (for those with dogs)

It's important you feel comfortable with the person house sitting ,so if you need any further details ,just let me know

If you have any other questions please feel free to contact me.

Many thanks

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top