Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Colin & Shannon - reliable/trustworthy

ID: 70g

Name:

Shannon

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

29 Nov 13 Dec 13 Dec 24 Jan '22 24 Jan '22 5 Mar '22 24 Apr '22 17 May '22 28 Jul '22 7 Aug '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Flexible non-smokers. Taken early retirement this year and looking to spend time exploring more of this great island.

We are Colin and Shannon - a dog loving couple, in our mid-50s, looking forward to filling some time with home minding and pet sitting. Our big 'baby' will be flying the nest for University this year, so the only remaining 'baby' we have is our cute, adorable, quiet and extremely well behaved Bichon/Maltese.

Shannon was recently employed as the operations director for a training company and Colin was a driving instructor. We are both ex-military and hold current DBS certificates.

We are reliable and trustworthy and will look after your home and pets as if our own. We are long term renters having lived abroad for many years. We pride ourselves on keeping anywhere we stay as we find it (to military inspection standards) and can turn our hands to general household maintenance tasks and light gardening. We can supply references from ex-employers and landlords if required.

We have no restrictions on location. We have our own car and do not charge fees. We just ask that we can bring our dog Bella with us. She is 10 years old and very sociable. We have never known her not to get on with another dog.

Unfortunately Colin is allergic to cats and as much as he loves them, the chemist bill and the fact that he can't see for his eyes streaming means we must politely decline these assignments but welcome all other furry family members. Colin is a keen walker, regularly covering 10+ miles so dogs needing a lot of exercise will be well taken care of and we are happy with big or small.

Looking forward to helping you out and making new friends (2 or 4 legs and fluffy or not 🤗).

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top