Cannot login?

Conscientious, Caring Animal Lover 40s F

ID: 7ls





Age group:

36 to 45


Writer, Therapist, Meditation Teacher

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

East of England Hertfordshire London South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Kent Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I had a feisty Tortoiseshell cat for 15 yrs. I'm well-versed in everything from tummy rubs to surreptitious pill-feeding.

I'm experienced with many breeds of dog and have looked after rabbits too. I am caring, confident, and consistent with pets, so most adapt very easily to me while you're away.

I love all animals and truly make the effort to ensure your pet feels relaxed, loved, and happy.

I ran 4-bed house-shares for 14 yrs as Head Tenant, so I can run big homes and fix things. I've always had a garden and can tend yards, lawns, trees, and veggies.

I am happy to deal with anything you usually would at home, like bins and mail. I am tidy and respectful of others' property. I'm organised and can follow instructions. I am calm and quick-thinking in emergencies.

I'm self-employed and work online. I have been Chair of a charity and have a clean DBS check.

I'm single and enjoy independent travel. My hobbies are yoga, reading, music, and walking. I'm very self-sufficient, and a positive, happy soul.

Requirements: Decent internet, outside space, and relative quiet (I sometimes record audio for work). I don't drive, so need a food shop or bus stop within 4km. If you have indoor security cameras, the sound must be turned off to protect my clients' confidentiality.

Stays from 3 days to 3 weeks. Any questions, please ask!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners