Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Conscientious, Caring Animal Lover 41F

ID: 7ls

Name:

Beth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer, Therapist, Meditation Teacher

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North West England South East England All regions except Isle of Wight South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber All regions except West Yorkshire, North Yorkshire, East Riding of Yorkshire All Others (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Sep 28 Sep 16 Oct 20 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I had a feisty Tortoiseshell cat for 15 yrs. I'm well-versed in everything from tummy rubs to surreptitious pill-feeding.

I've looked after many pets before, including cats, dogs, and rabbits. I am caring, confident and consistent with pets, which I think is why 99% of animals take to me and are good at adapting to me while you're away.

I love all animals and will truly make the effort to ensure your pet feels relaxed, loved, and happy.

I ran 4-bed house-shares for 14 yrs as Head Tenant, so I can run big homes and fix things. I've always had a garden and have tended yards, lawns, trees, and a few veggies.

I am happy to deal with anything you usually would at home, like bins and mail. I am tidy and respectful of others' property. I'm organised and can follow instructions. I am calm and quick-thinking in emergencies.

I'm self-employed and work online as a psychotherapist, writer, and meditation teacher. I have been Chair of a charity and have a clean DBS check.

I'm single and enjoy independent travel. My hobbies are yoga, reading, and walking. I'm very self-sufficient and a positive, happy soul.

Requirements: Decent internet, outside space, and quiet (I record audio for work). I don't drive, so need a food shop or bus stop within 4km. Stays from 3 days to 3 weeks anywhere I can reach within 3 hours by train/coach from London.

I'm flexible with dates. Any questions, please ask!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top