Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Conscientious pet and house sitter

ID: 66r

Name:

Wendy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Academic tutor and executive coach

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Scotland All regions except North Eastern Scotland, Highlands and Islands Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am an honest, healthy, responsible, professional and physically active non-smoking individual who takes great pride in my work, home, and appearance. A former financial services executive, I studied in York, England while at university and, since then, have traveled over 30 times to Great Britain alone, in addition to significant travel on the Continent. Comfortable in both urban and rural settings, I hiked the Coast to Coast in 2018. Walking is a treat!

Hospitality - both its giving and receiving - has been a constant throughout my adult life. I would treat your home and animals with the same conscientious, meticulous care and attention to detail that I exhibit in my own house (which my husband and I have owned for 31 years) and toward our cherished Labrador, Chloe. She would not be joining me but, rather, would stay in my husband's excellent care! (PLEASE NOTE: I am allergic to cats.)

I would comply with the level of communication you requested. As a self-sufficient individual, I will always strive to address any hiccups or minor problems myself, but would always communicate with you for any emergency.

House and/or pet sitting provides a wonderful opportunity to help others while experiencing life as a local, something which appeals immensely to me. I hope to have the pleasure of hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top