Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Couple mid 40's with eye for detail

ID: 5sv

Name:

Wouter

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

interior architects

Preferred locations:

All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My wife and I (Anke & Wouter), are both interior architects. We had a furniture shop for almost 20 year in Belgium, and also renovated and sold houses. We're quit hands on (need to be if you have your own business and staff), and love to walk, discover nature and architecture. We have no children and decided to move to Spain. In the past we had 2 fantastic Basset Hounds. At the moment (we need to settle in) we have no animals, but for sure they will get back in the future (as a child we had all kinds of animals at home (dog/chicken/duck/sheep/dear/...). We speak Dutch, French, English, German, and (are learning) Spanish.
We do not smoke. Also we are discreet and respect neighbours
We like to combine time off, with discovering new regions and people. Doing this wile taking care of a house and animals, suits perfect with our nature with eye for detail.
We have our own car, so we are mobile. experienced with houses and animals, we have an eye for detail. We keep thing clean and take care of everything because we are aware of importance and value of these things to people. Like we would love it if it were the other way round. Furthermore, needless to say, that -due to our profession- we are also quit handy in DIY

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top