Login

Forgot password
Cancel

D2

ID: 44g

Name:

David and Debbie

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

David is retired, Debbie still employed

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....

House Sitter: Ms. Reliable

Ms. Reliable

I am a "semi" retired business lady. By that I mean I sold my last business eight years ago...

House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...


More Information

We are an outgoing couple in our early 60's whose hobbies include walking, fishing, reading and spending time with family, David retired 3 years ago and is a fit and active and keeps himself busy with gardening, exercising and dog sitting for our son whilst he talks well earned breaks with his family. Debbie continues to work in the health and social care profession as a trainer and equally enjoys outdoor activities and spending time with family.

We are looking to develop our profile in house/pet sitting as it is something we would like to more of in the future, whilst it is not something we have done in the past we both love animals, which we would take great pleasure in walking/caring for and would also be happy to keep gardens and properties tidy whilst owners are away.

Our diaries are relatively free for the next few months and we would ideally like to start house/pet sitting in the area local to us, so if you would like to give us a chance please contact us
Top