Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dedicated Carers - Jessica & Brecht

ID: 1w0

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Teacher & Life Coach

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Jessica, my partner's name is Brecht.
We live in Garnwerd, a lovely village in the north of The Netherlands, near the city of Groningen. Brecht is an IT teacher at a college in Groningen. And I work as a counsellor, online and via telephone with my clients from Australia and New Zealand. I am a NZ citizen and also an Irish citizen. I lived most of my life in NZ and Australia. Until I met Brecht, while on holiday in Europe, in 2014. Brecht is Dutch and speaks excellent English. We travel a lot, as Brecht is free in all the school holidays, and I can transfer my work, via phone, around the world. Brecht is an artist in his spare time and I am a writer. We would absolutley love to spend our 2019 summer holidays in London. And we love to take care of animals, particularly cats and small dogs. As dedicated houseminders and animal carers, we would be honoured to keep your house and garden in good order, and give your unique and beloved pets, all the special care and attention needed to make them feel comfortable and cared for, while you are on holiday. We both enjoy peace and quiet, gardening, reading, writing, cooking and walking in nature. We have individually and together, taken care of both cats and dogs in Australia and The Netherlands. And often houseminded in both countries. At the moment we do not have a pet of our own, so it would be a pleasure to take care of yours. We are both now in our mid-50's. We are committed to the integrity required to manage another's home, and all the particular jobs that accompany that management. We are clean and tidy, non-smokers and enjoy peace and quiet. Please contact us if you are interested in opening a conversation about a potential house and pet-sit. We are available from 15th July to 30th August 2019. We would need to come to London for at least two weeks.
All the best,
Jessica & Brecht.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top