Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dependable reliable honest couple

ID: 2ft

Name:

David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Early retired previous own business owners

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Nov 17 Dec 29 Dec 3 Jan'20 3 Jan'20 12 Apr'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are an early retired couple in our mid 50s travelling and house / pet sitting , We have experience in looking after a wide variety of animals including dogs, cats, chickens reptiles including snakes and lizards. I David had my own security services company for 25 years before doing this and my wife Jill had her own cleaning company . At the moment we live in Hull East Yorkshire and are both non smokers.
Please see our reviews on the profile of sit’s we have completed .
If we can be of any assistance with your requirements please do not hesitate to contact us , thank you.
If you have any questions please let me know and we will be only too pleased to answer them.

We have been housesitting now for almost 4 years both in uk and Europe and Australia we retired early to travel selling our beloved 4 bedroom cherished home and downsizing to a smaller one that our son and his family are in !
we have three children of our own, our daughter 38 and twin boys 36 and between them we have 5 wonderful grandchildren aged from 18 down to 9 , so we are very family orientated too , but free now for our travelling experiences .
We retired in our early 50s four years ago to do this , some of our sits have been in Bulgaria ,cypress , Italy , Australia and many throughout the U.K. up and down the country which we have thoroughly enjoyed .

Below is a link to photos of the pets we have looked after
https://goo.gl/photos/ekkfTuZ2v4yQNyEy6

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top