Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dionne - Caring & Reliable Housesitter

ID: 4n3

Name:

Dionne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Manager & Counsellor

Preferred locations:

South East England All regions except Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am in the fortunate position to be able to travel around in my campervan and offer my housesitting services. This allows me to see new places and meet some wonderful people and their animals.

I pride myself of taking caring for others whether that be as individuals, their homes or their beloved pets. For the past 20 years I have owed my own home and renovated it myself so I am by no means lazy and would be happy to do any light jobs that may be required. Adaptability is my middle name so let me know you wants and wishes and I will do my best to ensure you leave your home and pets without worry.
I am interested in growing vegetables, hula hooping, self improvement and music.
Over the past 10 years I have been a house sitter over 15 times, in a variety of situations. Inclduding looking after a number of wonderful pets and animals - dogs, chickens, turkeys, goslings, ducks, sheep, cats and rats.
With my personal experience of running a home, my project managment and counselling experience I believe I have all the skills and knowledge required for any eventuality.

I do charge a fee for my sitting service, as part of this I offer a meet and greet service this enables you to ensure you/your animals feel comfortable before you make a decision. For those further afield I can offer this over skype or facetime.

If you have any further questions, please feel free to send me a message.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top