Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Dog Lovers from Oz

ID: 4pa

Name:

Merrilyn & David

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Accountant/Hotelier & Retired Restaurateur

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a non-smoking active retired couple in our mid-60s who enjoy playing golf, walking and swimming.

We are Australian home owners and are coming to the UK in 2019 to work o our family trees which will b taking us all over the UK and Ireland.

Available from the 24th April to the 6th October 2019.

We are animal lovers (experience with dogs, cats, horses and poultry) especially dogs and do voluntary work for the RSPCA "POOPS" Section (Pets of Older People)! which requires us to walk dogs for elderly people. We enjoy this work as it combines our two loves - dogs and walking. We babysit these dogs at times when their owners are "indisposed". We both have NSW Police clearance.

We are also the "go-to" people for our friends and family when they need dogsitters (either in our home or theirs, from overnight to a couple of months!) We have done plenty of dog and housesitting and can provide references if required.

Our last little dog has sadly gone to the kennel in the sky which is enabling us to make a long trip.

Having our own home and long careers in hospitality ensures that we know how to keep a clean house and small maintenance jobs are not a problem.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top