Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Exceptional House Sitter

ID: 4r5

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Nanny/Housekeeper

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a quiet, respectful mature single lady who loves travel, to meet new people and explore new
places. I also love animals. I have been fortunate to be able to travel to many different places with
my work, Dubai, Australia, London, Portugal and Florida. Additionally, with family and as a sole
traveller to Mauritius, the Canary Islands, Spain, Ireland, Scotland and around the UK
I have two grown up Daughters who have both left the nest and I find myself ready for some new
adventures in life. Housesitting would be the perfect adventure for me as it would incorporate the
things I love, travel, meeting new people, exploring new places, love of the outdoors, long walks and
countryside as well as being able to provide a first class experience for the people looking for an
exceptional house sitter.
My Organisation skills have enabled me to successfully combine my work, studies and family
commitments showing myself to be self-motivated, organised and capable of working under
pressure. I have a clear, logical mind with a practical approach to problem solving and a drive to see
things through to completion. I am reliable, hardworking, trustworthy and eager, I also have a
genuine interest in people. As with all my positions I maintain that I am highly motivated, adaptable
and responsible individual. I have a bubbly smiley personality and enjoy life.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top