Login

Forgot password
Cancel

EXCLUSIVE HOMESITTING

ID: 4n7

Name:

roger

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

11 Dec 22 Dec 27 Dec 8 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced and Dependable House Sitters

Experienced and Dependable House Sitters

Paul and I have gained a wealth of experience in house-sitting for several years within UK,...

House Sitter: Homeguard

Homeguard

I am completely trustworthy and a former dog owner. I live alone and I 'run a tight ship'...

House Sitter: Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Cats, Chickens, Ferrets and More!

Short, Fat ,Welsh woman with large lap suitable for most furry creatures. Have done...

House Sitter: Experienced pet sitter

Experienced pet sitter

My name is Mallory, I am an experienced pet sitter. I used to work as a dog walker and pet...

House Sitter: david.a.r.

david.a.r.

friendly sort of person don't smoke, i like cats and outher animals, responsible helpful...

House Sitter: Jenny and Stuart

Jenny and Stuart

We are both in our 70s. Two years ago we sold our family home .We have spent the last two...

House Sitter: Ben & Chloe

Ben & Chloe

Hey, We are Ben and Chloe. We recently bought a campervan and are travelling the UK....

House Sitter: Animal loving Australian travel addict

Animal loving Australian travel addict

Hi! I’m Melanie - please call me Mel. :) I'm a passionate traveller, animal and nature...

House Sitter: Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

Mature Couple currently in Gloustershire

My husband and I travel to the UK frequently.....Although we are based in Australia, we...

House Sitter: The Travelling Sitter

The Travelling Sitter

Hi, I am Rachel I am 35, originally from Liverpool but grew up in Perth, Scotland. I moved...


More Information

I have over 18 years experience, working with the nations premier homesitting company &, sitting for some very upmarket clients. I have completed over 150 sitts throughout the UK. During this time I have taken care of many kinds of pets. I am now working Freelance, & love the trust & resonsibility that the client places in me. I am particularly fond of dogs who love walking, and/or dogs that are difficult to handle. I have no ties & therefore can take on sits at very short notice. I do charge a small fee (much less than the Company that I worked for), for my professional services and, for your piece of mind. You may wish to view my bookings for this year & next, so far they are mostly all repeats. Your home & Pets are special to you so why trust to luck? References are of course available.
Roger
EXCLUSIVE HOMESITTING
Top