Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experianced, Trustworthy and Respectful

ID: xt

Name:

Joanne

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired - Hospitality Plus

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced House Sitting Couple

Experienced House Sitting Couple

We are an experienced couple who have house/pet minded both in the UK and France. We have...

House Sitter: London based sitter

London based sitter

Reliable 28 year old female based in London. I am outgoing and love dogs - I grew up with a...

House Sitter: Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

Respectful Retirees Roaming (the 3 R's)

I enjoy the outdoors whether it be walking, cycling or gardening. Whilst walking, I often...

House Sitter: Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover from Sydney, Australia

Animal lover, particularly cats they are like family to me. I am a proud housekeeper and...

House Sitter: Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil and Jennifer Holden

Phil was a police officer in Rhodesia before starting and running a successful wood...

House Sitter: Reliable and trustworthy

Reliable and trustworthy

Hi. I'm an active, single retiree who loves to travel. I'm looking to come back to England...

House Sitter: It'll be nice to meet you

It'll be nice to meet you

We are Victoria and Xabier. After many years working as university professors, we are now a...

House Sitter: English Photographer & Author

English Photographer & Author

Hello! I'm an English photographer, poet, photography coach and author. You can see some...

House Sitter: Winter House Sitters

Winter House Sitters

Myself and my husband are both retired and spend the summer months cruising our yacht, we...

House Sitter: Rosemary and Barry

Rosemary and Barry

We are a retired married couple residing near to the Sherwood Forest area of the East...


More Information

Hi Homeowners, Gary and I have been house sitting in and around Australia and the UK for the past 8 years. I am English and been living here for the past 20years.
Gary is born and lived in Country, Southern NSW.
We are both fit, healthy and non-smokers.
I am 56 Gary is 67, we are arriving in the UK mid April 2015.
We will be staying for 6 months plus.......I have my eldest daughter and 3 grand-children residing in Somerset. This is going to give me time to catch up on family time plus show Gary more of the UK.
I can supply and abundance of references, character, sitting home and pet, work. Plus a Police Check.
We have looked after Farms, Mansions, Sheds, Motels etc.
We will have our own transport.
Very much looking forward to hearing from any possible homeowners that would be interested in giving us the opportunity to look after your home/pets plus.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions.........

Please send through a telephone number and a convienient time for me to call for a catch up... look forward to hearing from you..
Top