Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced and caring family!

ID: 5el

Name:

Flore

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Ayurvedic doctor and Sustainability management consultant

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! We are a small happy family travelling around the world to explore and experience all it has to offer!
We love animals and as we work online on our businesses, we can indulge our passion to travel as well as care for many animals along the way.
Perfect combination!
We are non-smokers, quiet and tidy.

A bit about us....
Flore (41)- Mum- I am French and grew up as an expat child in Africa with many dogs, cats, hamsters, guinea pigs, chickens and the occasional rat! Having lived the last few years in flats across Europe, I am finding it difficult to not be able to give my daughter this abundance of pets. So looking after your pets is my favourite part of housesitting!

I am an Ayurvedic doctor and lecturer and work mainly online with consultations and workshops. I am passionate about healing and bringing more joy to people. I am also a yoga teacher.

Petur (41)- Dad- As a child, I mainly had fish and hamsters but spent a lot of time playing and caring for my neighbours' dogs and cats, and working on farms with sheep, cows, chickens, geese, pigs and rabbits over the summers.
As an Icelander, I am an avid hiker and a lover of nature. I will happily take your dogs for long walks!

I am a sustainability management consultant and lecturer. I have my own business and work online. I am also a yoga and meditation teacher.

Loa (11)- Daughter!- I love animals and have owned 2 gerbils called Anna and Elsa, and often look after my grandfather's cats and my friend's dogs. I love horse riding. When I stop travelling and have a home, I want to have 2 dogs and a cat. I also usually rescue spiders and other insects that scare my Mum, and restore them to the garden! I am very gentle and soft with animals.

I am homeschooling with my Mum and Dad whilst we travel around the world.

As a family?
We love travelling the world and unfortunately cannot have pets for now. Housesitting means we can be with animals and love them!
It also means living in a homely environment, which gives us the opportunity to experience a place from a local perspective, living life as a local rather than a tourist.

For us, it is really a priviledge to be entrusted with your precious house and pets. We know the importance of feeling secure about your home and animals whilst you are away. We will love taking care of them!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top