Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced Animal /Breeder/ Carer

ID: 4y4

Name:

Sarah-Jane

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Self employed horse breeder Sheep Breeder/ Multi Animal Carer

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1.5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Aussies exploring the UK

Aussies exploring the UK

We are a family of 5. Glenn (Daddy), Kate (Mummy), Noah (5yo), Myah (2yo), and Lleyton (4...

House Sitter: Kirsty Whitfield

Kirsty Whitfield

Jack of all trades - been in farming, accountancy, banking, building restoration,...

House Sitter: Steve and Linda from mojacar

Steve and Linda from mojacar

Linda and I live in southern Spain where I work as a plumber/ builder fitting kitchens and...

House Sitter: mindahome profile

mindahome profile

I am a young-at-heart pensioner who likes to travel, mostly by motorbike and mainly...

House Sitter: American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

American Southern Girl and Animal Lover

Moving to the UK!!!!!! I am a southern girl from North Carolina here in the states. My...

House Sitter: Capable Keith

Capable Keith

I have been home/pet sitting for a number of years now and enjoy the taste of adventure...

House Sitter: Kate

Kate

I am Kate and I am scottish but living much of the time in Andalucia. I am spending more...

House Sitter: Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

Trustworthy & reliable dog lover!

I am a 30 year old Australia woman who is moving to London to experience the true UK life...

House Sitter: Debra.....potty about animals!

Debra.....potty about animals!

Hello my name is Deb. I am a very friendly person who loves dogs and other animals. I enjoy...

House Sitter: Caring Couple

Caring Couple

We are a married couple from Tauranga, in the sunny Bay of Plenty, New Zealand. We quit our...


More Information

Animals have been my life since Birth. Raised on a farm,
*Veterinary nurse trained BVNA.
*I love and have worked with most house hold/farm animals.
*lambed Beltex x Texel sheep for last 15 years and worked with many other breeds.
*Ridden Show/working Hunters and produced show Ponies, *BMH 1, 2, 3. AI
*Teach horse riding
*Shown American miniature horses to European Supreme level.
*Had dogs all my life. working collies, Jack Russell.
*Love all breeds of dogs & cats.

Had various other farm animals goats, chickens, ducks and all kept to a high standard.

I am am reliable, responsible and an energetic lady with a wealth of experience in Animal welfare and care. I am conciencious and thorough in anything I do. I would be happy house sitting cats and dogs through to sheep and horse husbandard to a high level.
I just love Animals of every kind and can offer a high level of care and cleanliness to all.

Please don’t hesitate to ask any questions.
Excellent References can be provided




I am very caring person in all I do and animals are always top of the priority list.



I
Top