Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced house sitting couple

ID: 3ar

Name:

Jo

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello,

We are Kathryn and Jo. We love exploring new places, travelling and pursing outdoors sports. We both work as freelance designers and have a house in Cornwall.

We are very experienced house sitters, we spent a year in Australia house sitting looking after various houses and pets and another year exploring Europe in France, Switzerland, UK and Ireland house sitting both long and short house sits. We have lots of references we can send and would love to connect on the phone or skype to talk about the details.

Jo grew up on a farm so is very used to farmland animals and their needs. We have both owned dogs and cats through out our life and love looking after animals and their personalities. On a few house sits we needed to look after sick animals who needed daily medication and special treatment and are very experienced in making sure your pets are looked after to a high standard while you are away. We are both very clean and tidy and like to make sure your house is looked after as well as your pets. Jo used to work along side his farther as a landscape gardener and has a lot of experience with maintaining grounds and gardens. As we work from home we are around 24 / 7 to look after your animals and home. We also will give you frequent updates and photo's as we would want the same!

We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top