Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced housesitter to depend on.

ID: 3th

Name:

Heather

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Massage Therapist for Seniors

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Caring, Loyal, Trustworthy and Honest.
53 yrs of age, Proffessional,( past employment working in the Diplomatic field). Non smoker, Non drinker, enjoy gardening, the arts, reading, and most of all a huge fan of our furry friends.
Keeping the home environment clean, tidy and secure on a daily basis is always on my list of priorities and having confidence in following instructions given.
I always treat ones home with the upmost respect as if it was my own and love the company of animals they definitely won't go without plenty of attention, love and care.
Very happy to send updates to you including photos to give you comfort and peace of mind whilst your away. I have grown up with animals and have experience
administering medications during sickness and the ageing process making sure their needs are met . Our pets were always considered as members of the family. I have also in the past been a volunteer dog walker with our local animal shelter, and have a great respect for our wildlife too, being past member of the wildlife society.
I am currently living in Australia and planning to move to the UK in August 2018.
I have a British passport and can provide excellent references on request.

It would be lovely to hear from you and have the opportunity to care for your home. 🌸

Warmest blessings

Heather

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top