Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Experienced pet sitter

ID: 5di

Name:

Clara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Petsitter

Preferred locations:

South East England Berkshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Couple in 30s

Couple in 30s

We love animals, walks sightseeing and reading. We are reliable, respectful and clean...

House Sitter: Maria Grace

Maria Grace

Hey there, I am 24, easy going, chilled, but sensible and trustworthy. I have been my own...

House Sitter: Semi retired construction worker

Semi retired construction worker

I am a reluctant semi retired construction worker. Its getting harder as I get older. I am...

House Sitter: Sylvia and Gordon

Sylvia and Gordon

We live in Australia but our children and grandchildren all live in uk and we would like to...

House Sitter: Friendly, Responsible, Nonsmoking Couple

Friendly, Responsible, Nonsmoking Couple

Hi! We are Hannah and Niall, a couple from Australia currently travelling/working in the...

House Sitter: Cathy and Gary Siddall

Cathy and Gary Siddall

We are a retired couple in our early 60s very fit and in good health. We have just sold our...

House Sitter: Love Love Pets

Love Love Pets

My Name is Barbara and I love animals of any kind, especially dogsand this is why I want...

House Sitter: Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Enthusiastic and Reliable Couple

Hello we are Debbie and Eddie, a non- smoking couple ,been married for 35 years ,no...

House Sitter: Mature and responsible sitter

Mature and responsible sitter

I am a responsible and mature single lady who is looking to undertake house-sitting...

House Sitter: Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

Experienced, peaceful pet & home minder

My name is Natalie. 41 years old. Healthy and active. I am originally from the UK. I have...


More Information

My name is Clara. I have grown up around dogs and cats, then from the age of 6 around chickens. I live on a smallholding so i have experience with poultry, livestock, cats and dogs.
I am a part time Upholstery student and i am currently working towards my own homeware business so i am flexible as i can bring my work with me as i have my own transport.

I am happy to look after cats, dogs, chickens, ducks, geese, pigs, goats (non milking) sheep and any small fury animals
Top