Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Exploring the unknown!

ID: 5v2

Name:

Bogdan & Egle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Creatives

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Egle and I have been traveling for the past 10 years. Even though we love stability, at our core we are explorers. Therefore, we love changing environments regularly and we feed on diversity. Traveling is our stability.

We both graduated in Edinburgh with a BA (Hons), Film and Theatre (Bogdan) and Film and Photography (Egle). Currently we are developing a project focused on self development and creativity. We are not always sitting together, as some home owners prefer individuals, so we are very flexible in this respect.

We aspire to live mindfully and sustainably. We are clean and tidy and we like to maintain the space around us clear of clutter. We act from our hearts and therefore we feel connected with the world around us. We love DIY, nature, yoga, playing, breathing, swimming, writing, reading, meditation, creating videos /photos, jogging, long walks... We enjoy solitude as much as being around people and animals.

As creative individuals we definitely need space and time in order to create. Living in different homes is extremely inspiring for us. It refreshes our senses. We can dedicate time for creativity, playfulness and mindfulness and we also can serve others by taking care of a place is not ours.

We want to manifest a place of our own. The more places we visit, the more we can envision how our ideal home is.


What can we bring to the assignment:

We have a car. We are extremely reliable and know how to take good care of a home, animals and gardens. We are minimalists in terms of needs and live mindfully in regards to the energy we consume. We love to maintain the space around us clean and tidy. When we sit we don't need to be out of the house for long, so we can take delicate care of your beloved pets and property.

We have been house sitting regularly for over a year now. We took care of most pets you can imagine, but also enjoyed taking care of properties without pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top