Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Family of 4 from Hertfordshire

ID: 3hj

Name:

Marina

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a family based in Hertfordshire.

I am a freelance bookkeeper and my husband is a School Business Manager and also a Reverend Deacon.

We have 2 girls aged 9 and 13 (also a 20 year old but she is off at University)

Both our girls are huge animal lovers and we have a part time loan pony which takes up quite abit of our time, and our eldest helps out at a local riding school and when time volunteers at a local farm. When not doing this we enjoy the cinema, walks, general family time.

My husband is busy with church activities outside of his working life having being ordained a catholic deacon in July 2017 at Westminster Cathedral. So as long as we are somewhere with a nice local church he will be happy :-)

Sadly due to living in rented house for the past couple of years we are unable to have animals at home so being able to do house/pet sitting would be a great way to fill that void.

At the time of writing this profile we have not carried out any previous house sittings but we know we can promise home owners their homes and animals would be looked after like it was our own.

We are available in the school holidays (maybe the odd weekend if close enough). My husband may not always be able to come along dependant on dates.

Please do contact me if wish to ask any questions. We can offer references and both myself and my husband have enhanced DBS.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top