Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fandango

ID: 8de

Name:

Lawrence

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: An Aussie in England

An Aussie in England

I'm Sophie, 37 years of age from Sydney. I'm over here travelling, visiting family and...

House Sitter: New Chapter

New Chapter

Hi, I'm Bryan, 53. My partner, Charlotte, and I live in Tunbridge Wells, Kent. I'm a...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I am a lady who loves cats, the great outdoors and exploring new places. I am fairly laid...

House Sitter: Reliable couple - love travel + animals

Reliable couple - love travel + animals

Hello ๐Ÿ‘‹ Weโ€™re a married couple with a well behaved cocker spaniel who is 9+ and...

House Sitter: Considerate and caring couple

Considerate and caring couple

2021 Are you looking for long-term house sitters? We are open to any and all suggestions,...

House Sitter: AussieAdventurer

AussieAdventurer

I am Australian, and I work as a literacy specialist. My work allows me to travel as I meet...

House Sitter: US/UK citizen rediscovering her heritage

US/UK citizen rediscovering her heritage

Hi there! I am a dual citizen who grew up in America and spent the past 7 years living in...

House Sitter: Experienced companion animal carer

Experienced companion animal carer

Greetings! I am a holistic wellness/culinary professional, studio musician, and literary...

House Sitter: Clean, careful, reliable professional

Clean, careful, reliable professional

I would love and treat your house as if it were my own. I am considerate to the extreme...

House Sitter: Retired Scottish Lady

Retired Scottish Lady

I am retired and have two grown up children. who are my world and of whom I am so proud. I...


More information about this house sitter

Either one or all 4 of myself, my partner and two pet loving girls aged 9 and 10 will hope to enjoy seeing more of the country and to look after a pet or two. At the moment we can not commit to doing so with numerous trips to see family in Malta and Spain. Maybe experience of this will encourage welcoming a dog or two into our home.
Top