Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Female, early 50's, references

ID: 4yh

Name:

Gill

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Housing Support Officer

Preferred locations:

North West England South East England South West England Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced  - Mature Australian Couple

Experienced - Mature Australian Couple

We are a fit and healthy long time married couple in our mid fifties who are experienced...

House Sitter: Simply the Best !

Simply the Best !

I am a 63 year old mother of 4, grandmother of 6. Since retiring I have been working...

House Sitter: Edna James

Edna James

We are retired Australian school friends who like to travel together on holidays. We would...

House Sitter: Pet Sitting with Love

Pet Sitting with Love

I have cared for many animals over many years and have regular clients who have become...

House Sitter: Young Professional Couple

Young Professional Couple

Myself and my partner are both young professionals. We love to experience new parts of the...

House Sitter: Abby Williams

Abby Williams

Hello, I am a very reliable, caring, responsible person who has been travelling the...

House Sitter: Here to care for your home and pets.

Here to care for your home and pets.

Hi! I'm Mhairi - originally from Scotland but now spending my time travelling the UK as a...

House Sitter: Semi retired and animal lover .

Semi retired and animal lover .

I have lived and worked in Southern Spain for the last 30 years and own my own home where I...

House Sitter: Mrs  Beryl Griffiths

Mrs Beryl Griffiths

We are a Mature, Reliable, Trustworthy & an easy going couple. Who are very fond of...

House Sitter: Phil and Dee

Phil and Dee

Retired jolly couple who enjoy a nice home and will look after yours to a high standard. We...


More Information

Hello there, my name is Gill and I am a single 50 year old lady living in Llangollen, North Wales. I have worked in the caring industry for over 20 years, currently I work for Shropshire Council as a Housing Support Officer which requires a great deal of responsibility and organization whilst helping individuals maintain their tenancy

My reasons for wanting to become a house sitter are that I can start to save money to travel and pursue my lifelong goal of becoming self employed as a photographer, and now my children have left home I have a lot more time on my hands to commit to other responsibilities.

During your time away, I will respect your home and your belongings as if they were my own. Your home will be maintained to a high standard - I will always contact you in an emergency if it arises (if you wish me to do so). I'll always respect your privacy and everything will always remain confidential. I am reliable, tidy, organized and self sufficient. I am good with houseplants and general gardening.
I have had 2 previous house sitting jobs in Llangollen for a 3 month period so I can supply both personal and professional references, I also have a clean DBS (police check) which is updated every year.

I love music, playing my acoustic guitar, writing, walking in nature and keeping my mind active with challenges such as crosswords, scrabble etcetera.

Rest assured that you home and your possessions will be in safe, capable hands whilst you are away.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
Top