Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Fit and healthy couple who love animals!

ID: 6iq

Name:

Sue

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales and Marketing (and a bit of brewing) for the brewing industry and Business Consultant

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Currently booked until 31 this March (2022)

About
I am a 55 year old fit and healthy mum of two grown up children - originally from Surrey I have been living in the wilds of Mid Wales for the last 16 years. I'm fairly new to house sitting but have plenty of personal references, a DBS check and a 6 month sitting stint just coming to an end!

My husband (of 30 years) is John, 55 and from Devon originally. We both work from home and we recently sold our family home, which means we have no location ties!

I have many years of experience with horses and other animals as I ran a large livery yard in Sussex for 9 years, followed by a long career in teaching and competing. I currently run my own brewery marketing business, which I began in 2020 having spent 11 years running my own brewery.

We are both practical, fit and healthy and very conscientious and reliable and happy to walk dogs and look after any animals.

We are very active, enjoy change and love the city life as much as the rural one. I'm happy on my own, and am unfazed by technology.

Ideally we are looking for long term sits to appreciate the area and feel 'at home' during the sit. Minimum 2 months and preferably longer.

Why we want to house sit
We take anything we do seriously and like to give the best we can to any situation. We both love seeing and experiencing new places and situations. Working from home means we have no limitations on where we travel to, which we find very…Read more

Our experience
I have had experience in sitting various animals and can turn my hand to most furry friends!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top