Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Francine & Paul - Reliable & Friendly

ID: 5uw

Name:

Francine

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Supporting vunerable children and adults.

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

26 Oct 5 Nov

Reply rating:

4.6 stars

More Information

Hi there ! - Thanks for taking the time to read our profile! We are a happily married professional couple, (originally from Birmingham now living in Devon) with 3 grown up children and an elderly cat called Selby - check out his pose in the picture!!

We have been house sitting for family and friends on and off for the last few years and would happily provide references on request.

Professionally, we have spent our lives supporting vulnerable children young people and adults in various capacities, thus us being very caring sociable and trustworthy people. We are currently taking a career break so have no current comitments so can be very flexible to meet your needs.

As home owners ourselves, we are well versed with the required skills to take good care of your home and garden. We both love animals, (I often call my wife Mrs Doo-Little as she truly does love all animals and seems to like to talk to them) Fran is also keen on photography.

We are both non smokers and very much enjoy a healthy life style with home cooking and Fran loves to bake. We also very much enjoy walking, being outdoors, socialising with friends and meeting new people. Paul enjoys running and has previously raised money for local charities. We would not be adverse to minor chores where appropriate.

We appreciate how big a decision it must be to allow strangers into your home and we would always welcome the opportunity to speak with yourself and either meet or Skype prior to making any commitments.

Thanks for reading our profile have a good day.

Fran & Paul

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top