Login

Forgot password
Cancel

French Family of Four

ID: 4yj

Name:

Eve

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Eve is an author and Benoit is a graphic designer

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a family of four. Eve and Benoit, Liv (11) and Émy (9). Eve is an author and Benoit is a graphic designer, and he opened a coworking space.
Our daughters are homeschooled.
We love traveling, and above all, we love England and London.
We would like to have an opportunity to spend 6 months or one year in London, for our girls to learn english.
We would keep our flat in Lyon during this time, because Benoit will have to go back there often for work.
Ideally we would like to be in London for one year, from july 2019 (but 3 to 6 months would be great too, if we don't find more ;-))

We are very neat and ordered people, and we will take a great care of your house. If you have pets, our girls will be happy to take care of them.

We are used to home exchanges, for shorter period of time, but it always has been a good experience.

What else to say... we both love photography and art, we love museums and reading. We are very quiet people and our daughters, who are used to home exchange, are respectful of other people's homes. They love drawing, playing their instruments (piano and guitar) and being outside.
Maybe, they would like to go to school during our time in England!

If you are planning to be away for a long period of time and need house sitters thank you for considering our request!
All the best,
Eve, Benoit, Liv and Emy

If you want to know more about us I can send you the address of my blog and my Instagram account.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top