Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly Cat and Home Sitter

ID: 7l1

Name:

Beth

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Project Co-ordinator

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name's Beth, and I'm a friendly and organised person looking to delve into the world of house sitting. I've had pets my whole life, but our family cat died a few years ago and I'm getting serious cat withdrawal: I hope house sitting will cure that! A few things to know about me:

* From a childhood in Gloucestershire, I've looked after rabbits, guinea pigs, actual pigs, chickens, dogs and various small animals, but I'm definitely a cat person through and through.
* I work remotely, so I'm looking to get out of London and visit other parts of the country, after travelling a lot around the world in my early twenties. I hope to use the time to get some writing done and enjoy some peace and quiet. I love watching films, reading (after recovering from my English Literature degree) and going on walks in the countryside.
* I'm very happy to meet remotely to give you a better sense of me and see if I suit what you're looking for.

While I stay at your home, I will:

* Send you regular updates (daily, once every two days, up to you!) on how things are going.
* Take out the bins
* Taking post and deliveries
* Keep everything neat and tidy
* Any other household bits and bobs you need/want.

And seeing as we live in the times that we do, I will follow the below to ensure an experience that's safe and comfortable for both you and I:

* Self-isolate for 7 days before coming to your home, and take a test if requested/needed.
* Wear a mask at all times outside of the house, wash hands before and after leaving the house.
* Socially distance at all times.
* If public transport is taken, all social distancing and safety precautions will be adhered to strictly.

Any more questions, feel more than free to fire them off!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top