Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly experienced housesitting family

ID: 4rr

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Ecommerce

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! I'm Sarah, I'm 36 and from Derbyshire in the UK.
We are a family of four, myself and three children, Delilah (10), Toby (5) and Phoenix (2). Not forgetting our beloved dog, Bruno. He is a 5 year old red and white Irish setter, which is a rare breed here in the UK.

My children are home educated - housesitting allows us explore new places and meet new people, and of course meet lots of furry friends along the way. This provides excellent hands on learning opportunities for us all in the real world.

We love adventure and being outside. We are most at home romping through a woods or running on a endless stretch of sand. We are so lucky to live on the edge of the Peak District National Park and fully make use of this wonderful natural playground. We also enjoy a good chilled day, relaxing at home and taking things easy.

We have lots of experience looking after various animals. Over the years we have owned dogs, hamsters, rabbits, guinea-pigs, a cat and fish.

As an experienced dog owner any dogs in our care would be in safe hands. We regularly take Bruno on our outings and holidays. Being an energetic dog he's given me plenty of opportunity to practice my dog handling skills, so I'm fully capable of managing most dogs we might find in our care. I also have experience of handling multiple dogs at the same time as my extended family are all dog lovers and I usually find myself dog sitting for them when holiday season comes around.

As well as having a vast amount of personal experience of handling/caring for dogs, I studied dog behaviour at Nottingham Trent University as part of my degree in Animal Sciences, which adds so much value to my understanding of dogs and their needs.

We are clean and tidy. And will take care of your home like it were our own.
We are happy, friendly and easy going. We take life as it comes, and try to make the most of every day.

We have completed a few house sits over the passed year so please feel free to check out our reviews and ask any questions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top