Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly, Peaceful Sitter

ID: 3wv

Name:

Red

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Therapist

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England London North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello I'm an experienced house-sitter alongside qualified counsellor, therapist and photographer based in the UK. I'm an animal lover and homely lady who enjoys visiting new places, getting outdoors and quiet time for reflection. My husband's work means that he has little freedom to travel currently so I house-sit alone or with my teenage sons, both of whom are responsible and mature young men. They have a passion for animals and work part-time as dog-walkers and pet-sitters as well as caring for our own pets which include a dog, 3 cats, a bearded dragon and lots of chickens. They also have equine training and experience via The Pony Club.

I have previously worked in buildings management and later mental health care but am now a private counsellor and mindfulness practitioner. I have house-sat and cared for others pets - including in my own home for many years and also welcome house-sitters into my home too so I understand the concerns and needs from both sides.

I am flexible with my times and dates as much of my therapy practice is online but am currently looking for shorter UK based house/pet sits locally or that will allow us to see new places. I don't charge and am particularly interested in those vacancies that will allow me to share the experience with my sons. I am a very responsible, respectful and tidy person. I don't smoke or drink and can supply references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top