Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Friendly well-travelled folk

ID: 4se

Name:

Elinor & Erez

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

IT & Online Freelance

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi everyone,

We are an easy-going couple who are looking to spend the winter in the UK. We met through a volunteer experience in Italy 2 years ago, and we have been travelling together ever since.

Elinor works freelance online and enjoys baking cakes and practicing drawing. Erez is an audio engineer/IT professional, who likes making music. We both enjoy spending as much time outdoors as possible; hiking, climbing, and generally having an active lifestyle.

We have decided to house-sit as it gives us an opportunity to stay in real homes, which we believe is a nicer way of experiencing the places we go to. We are both animal lovers so we are excited by the opportunity to care for animals. We have lived with both cats and dogs and have spent quite a bit of time on a farm taking care of sheep and chickens.

Although we are new to house sitting, we have both travelled a lot through WorkAway (a platform that allows you to contribute to local projects whilst staying with local people). We understand the level of trust required to open your home to a stranger. We guarantee that we will do our very best to ensure that your home is kept safe and that your pets are looked after with care and get all the love that they need.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to ask. We can provide references from our WorkAway hosts. We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top