Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Glenn

ID: 4m5

Name:

Glenn

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Nov 6 Dec 14 Dec 15 Dec 17 Dec 15 Jan'19 1 Feb'19 15 Feb'19 16 Mar'19 24 Mar'19 4 Apr'19 19 Apr'19 9 Jun'19 21 Jun'19 22 Jun'19 29 Jun'19 18 Jul'19 23 Jul'19

More Information

I am an ex-serviceman (25 years service which ended in 1995) who has just retired from working for 23 years with a Voluntary Youth Organisation. A non-smoker.

I am currently touring the UK in a 24-foot motorhome for the next couple of years (which needs to be parked as close as possible to where I would be house sitting).

I have owned my own homes but now my home is my 'van'. I am an animal lover who has looked after dogs (Springer Spaniels, Staffordshire Crosses, Doberman and a 75kg Leonberger), I have also looked after cats - in locations such as The Wirral, Norfolk, Suffolk, Devon, Dorset, Shropshire, Aberdeenshire and Leicestershire. Available for stays anywhere in the UK from 1 week upwards - but will consider shorter stays (weekends etc). I love walking especially in the quieter areas.

In essence, I do not have any building or gardening skills, but I can help maintain a garden and house and I am willing to tackle most things.

The first picture is a pre-arranged meeting, two months prior to the required dates, with Aslan (a Leonberger) so that he could get to know me and vice versa; as well as to let the family form their own opinions prior to my house sitting. I am willing to meet any potential home/pet owners so that they can decide if I am suitable.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top