Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Grace ogilvie

ID: 4j8

Name:

grace

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi- retired teacher

Preferred locations:

North West England All regions except Greater Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire Scotland All regions except Eastern Scotland, South Western Scotland, North Eastern Scotland (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I love hill walking and walking dogs, and looking after all animals. I housesit regularly for 3 cocker poos and a Siamese cat. I have just been on Uist, looking after 2 cats and chickens, on Mull with 3 dogs,and am about to go to Ardmair in Wester Ross to look after 2 dogs and a cat. I am 70 ish, but am very active. I live in Gloucestershsire but spend as much time as possible in the lakes and Scotland, especially the north west. I enjoy looking after people`s homes as well as their animals. I have been a design technology and special needs teacher in grammar schools.I am a retired teacher, with a big black long-haired part Main Coon cat called Fergus.I shall be dog-sitting in Wester Ross and cannot take Fergus and would like someone who loves cats to look after him and give him attention. He is very affectionate and likes play. I live in a small, comfortable 2 bedroomed house on the outskirts of Sedbergh with a garden, within walking distance of shops and countryside. The house is 5 mins walk from the Howgill Fells, and near the Lake District and the Yorkshire dales. Sedbergh is a pleasant, lively,small town and is Englands Book Town with a railway main line station at Oxenholme. Kendal is 10 miles away with all town facilities. If you do not have a car, there is a good bus service to Oxenholme, Kendal and the Yorkshire dales.Do get in touch!
Do get in touch !
Grace

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top