Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hampshire Couple

ID: 52u

Name:

Karen

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Guest House Owners

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Jul 5 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a couple who love to travel, be outdoors or in gardens and are enormous animal lovers. So much so we decided to make a life style change last year and move with our Bengal cat to an island called Bequia in St Vincent & The Grenadines. We are currently finishing off a property we have bought which will be run as a guest house/villa & apartment rental from Dec 2019. Our plan is to be in the UK from June-Oct for 2019 and each subsequent year. Our UK home is in Hampshire but we see house sitting as an opportunity to travel the UK, visit parts of the country we have not yet seen or revisit places we love. If there is pet sitting involved as well, even better as we have sadly lost both of our beloved boys aged 16yrs and 19yrs. We do love a cuddle or a long walk or both! We have only house/pet sat for friends and family to date, all would vouch for us but we guess they are biased. We have both grown up with dogs in our families and we have kept reptiles, tropical fish,birds and rabbits in the past. We are expert med givers, both of our boys needed pills in latter life plus our Bengal needed three daily injections for the last 2yrs of his life so needles do not worry us. We are also more than happy to take on garden maintenance as needed. We have current police check certs, could provide personal references if required and will happily set up a Skype call if needed.
We look forward to hearing from you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top