Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Hanna & Marie

ID: 3xx

Name:

Hanna

Is / are:

2 females

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

students

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there!

We're Hanna and Marie, two cousins living in Germany.
We love travelling the world together, so 2 years ago we packed our bags, left Germany and went to New Zealand, half a year later we travelled from the west to the east coast of Canada.
Now we're planning our next trip and are looking forward a lot to get to know Scotland and England a bit better, before we'll go to university in October, where Marie's planning on studying bionics and Hanna psychology.
This will be our first experience doing house/pet sitting, however we've been doing WWOOFing a lot during our travels which enabled us to meet a lot of incredibly nice people and to look after and care for their animals, houses and gardens/farms. WWOOF is a worldwide network that connects people who want to live and learn on organic farms and smallholdings, so not only did we learn a huge amount about tending to gardens and fields but also were lucky enough to look after a variety of animals, including cows, chickens, ducks, sheep, donkeys, pigs and of course a lot of dogs and cats.

We really enjoyed those experinces as we're both huge animal lovers and always liked to spend time with dogs and cats, which wasn't possible often back when we were kids, cause of both of our dads pet hair allergy (Hanna only had two turtles).

We're non-smokers and enjoy being active outdoors just as much as reading or having a quite evening on the couch.

What else can we bring?
-While staying in a place we are totally aware that this is someones home and will treat it with respect and foresight, just as we would our own
-of course we'll leave the home clean, tidy and as you would like us to leave the property
-we'de be happy to undertake some tasks, like doing some gardening, watering etc
-we'll lovingly care for your pets, put their needs first and ensure their health and happiness as well as we can
-if you wish we'll provide you with regular updates on what's going on at home
-we're flexible and know that life is unpredictable, so we'll understand if your plans might change and we'll have to leave earlier etc

Please feel free to message us if you require any further information or would like to check out our airbnb/couchsurfing profiles and references on there . We can also provide you with a copy of both our criminal record checks if you wish.
We're looking forward to meeting you!

Marie and Hanna

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top