Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Pet Sitting

ID: 7ag

Name:

Christine

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired. My husband passed away last year after suffering three years from MND.

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Love life, meeting new people and sharing experiences. Animals have been especially important throughout my life, bringing a non-conditional love. As a child, having rabbits and cats. Now I have African Dwarf Frogs which are fully aquatic and are very entertaining. Unfortunately, I live in an apartment which prevents me having cats or dogs, but I look after my friends pets when they go on holiday. This is something I will be addressing in the future, but in the meantime what better way of being able to indulge my love of animals by being in a position where I can look after/care for someone’s beloved pet, at home, where they are the happiest. I love travelling and being outside, enjoying nature. There is a laurel hedge surrounding my garden and I think I must have all the sparrows in the area. Last year I had so many chicks, nesting in the boxes that my late husband put up and in the hedge. Great to watch. To sum me up, I am a friendly, honest, caring person, who would like the opportunity of looking after your pet/home to the best of my ability.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top