Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy to help

ID: 3ty

Name:

Marie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Housing Manager

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am an Expat living with my husband in Abu Dhabi he is ex military and works at the airport he cannot return as often as myself due to work commitments. I travel back to the UK regularly but stay with friends and family which is nice but I don't want to do this too frequently.

We have had many of our own pets and my children's were mainly dogs, from strays taken in to pedigree Labradors as they were growing up. Our last pet Spike a medium long haired cheeky cat died nearly two years ago. I would prefer to be of benefit to others while I am back in UK and I am very fond of all animals but do not mind house sitting on my own which I wholeheartedly believe is a valuable service, because I left my house empty while working away and it wasn't safe. We own two properties in the UK which are currently rented out, so you can have total faith of my understanding of home ownership. I am very reliable and trustworthy having had many positions in the U.K. of responsibility at Management level where a DSB was required (I have these dating back to 2006). I am happy to Skype anyone in advance should you wish to meet me before entrusting me with your home and beloved pets. Please message me and I'll send the link.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top