Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Happy Traveller

ID: 4d1

Name:

Gabrielle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired PA

Preferred locations:

London (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Steve, Anita & Alfie

Steve, Anita & Alfie

Relocating back to the UK after having lived in New Zealand for 14 years. Need to find our...

House Sitter: Quiet Au Pair available from 19/07! :)

Quiet Au Pair available from 19/07! :)

Hello! I am a 23-year-old French Au Pair with a bachelor's degree in Applied Foreign...

House Sitter: jasmin

jasmin

I am Jasmin, 21 years old and I live in Germany. I love the UK and I am really looking...

House Sitter: Your Peace of Mind Sitter

Your Peace of Mind Sitter

ABOUT ME I'm Claire and I've recently started an on line business working from home....

House Sitter: Caring sitter

Caring sitter

I am a trustworthy retired male home owner wishing to experience different styles of...

House Sitter: Working in London

Working in London

I’m based in Cornwall but about to start working in London again after years away in...

House Sitter: Animal loving Archivist

Animal loving Archivist

Originally from Scotland, I'm currently based in Bristol but my work as a Freelance...

House Sitter: Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

Reliable, friendly Aussie housesitters..

We are a retired couple from Australia (teachers and government workers in a previous life)...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover

Keen Animal Lover

Excellent references available. I have been house/pet sitting for a number of years now....

House Sitter: Responsible and Flexible House Sitter

Responsible and Flexible House Sitter

I’m a young professional living in the city. I’m responsible and very tidy and clean. I...


More Information

I'm a happy, retired PA from Sydney, Australia, have been travelling the world for 4 years now and love the UK.
Looking after cats is my preference.
My previous housesits include a home in Terrigal, NSW, Australia and Northern Ontario, Canada, looking after a large property with animals. I'm a non smoker, have my own home in Australia and understand the need to have someone trustworthy looking after your home and cats.
Top