Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Home sitter

ID: 3qo

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.8 stars

More Information

Hi, I am very passionate about animals, interior designing and being creative in a wide variety of ways. I am an educator, entrepreneur, blogger and writer.
I have previously owned a dog, a cat and fish . I have been a house sitter many times, for friends, family and professional people all of whom have become friends.
I am very honest, kind, helpful, friendly, proactive and organised. I take pride in my appearance and enjoy keepng homes immaculate and tidy.
I enjoy Yoga, Pilates, dance and most active activities. My hobbies include travelling the world, reading, music, all the Arts e.g. Theatre shows, art galleries, creative expression in many forms, writing poems, short stories and articles and visiting museums.
I am a very good, consistent and effective communicator. Integrity, humanity, animal care, charity work and world peace amongst other areas are all very important to me.
I am very flexible and easily adaptable in my approach and outlook on life. I have been fortune to travel and explore various places and to embrace the vibrancy of many different cultures. I enjoy learning new skills to add to my repertoire all the time.
I would be very happy for anyone looking for a reliable house sitter to contact me if I am available. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top