Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Homeowners Dreamsitter

ID: 33e

Name:

Shery

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Preferred locations:

London South East England South West England Northern Ireland Scotland Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am a business/franchise coach/consultant and have been in my profession for over 33 years, and I am a partner in a Children's science based franchise here in the US where we are now expanding and adding on new franchisees. I am also a transformational coach for overworked business owners. I have an amazing connection with all animals and on our 4 acres in the Sonoran Desert feed and care for all of the wildlife that visit our property.
Our dogs passed away last year and we have not replaced them at this time as we did not feel you could replace them and it frees us up to travel more.
I am a neat/clean freak and like things orderly and love to cook. Having never smoked (anything) and no alcohol as I am allergic to it. Healthy lifestyle comes from being a vegetarian for over 50 years, daily workouts, yoga and meditation.
Presently I am in the process of writing two books; one on my coaching work and one on the franchise industry.
My husband is a 7-time Grammy Nominee in World music and was previously a writing professor at the University of Arizona but now only does Artist Residencies for writing and music in schools for a few weeks at a time during school sessions.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top