Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Honest Aussie

ID: 4bz

Name:

Robyn

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Teacher, mother

Preferred locations:

East Midlands East of England North East England North West England South East England South West England West Midlands Yorkshire and the Humber Northern Ireland Scotland Wales All Others (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm a trustworthy, honest and friendly person. I'm a trained Preschool/Primary Teacher and was a stay at home Mum, but over the last 8 years I have been teaching 60-80 yrs old ladies Patchwork and a love of sewing.
My pictures show me: 1. at my son's wedding, 2. housesitting in Tasmania with a large dog, 3 horses and chickens, 3. patting a Homestay hosts elderly dog in Slovenia, 4. a family photo at my daughters wedding. I have a husband, a son and 3 daughters. 2 are married and I now have 3 grandsons !
We love to travel, but I am in need of some 'Me' time atm. We have used housesitters ourselves in the past for our dog, 2 guinea pigs, sheep, horse, and 2 cows. We now just have a dog. We have also done housesitting in Tasmania for 2 seperate months for the same people.
I was able to spend 10weeks in England last year housesitting for 5weeks in 3 homes and LOVED IT, so am keen to return. I would love to housesit for you, care for your home and pet/s and explore your part of this wonderful world !
Dates Iā€™m available are: 15 July - 31 July ā€˜19

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top