Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

House-/Pet-sitter

ID: ad4

Name:

Asher

Status:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher Assistant

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi!
I'll be travelling through the UK during April/May/June(?) 2024 and am hoping to experience the country through a more local lens.
I have some experience with house/dog-sitting in my home state, Tasmania, AUS, where I've looked after a number of dogs of various breeds, ages and needs.
I love and am comfortable with looking after animals of all shapes and sizes, and make it a priority to have them feel as comfortable and happy as possible during my stays.
I'm a capable house-keeper also, leaving any property at least as clean as I find it. I love to get in the garden as well, wherever that is appreciated!
I meditate and do a kind of yoga (Tibetan 5) every morning to keep healthy and balanced, and enjoy cooking a variety of nutritious dishes for breakfast and/or dinner. I like to keep fit through bouldering/rock-climbing as well.
I love music of all genres, whether just listening to it or playing whatever instruments are lying around (though mostly guitar more recently).
I've worked a variety of different jobs throughout the years and studied various topics at university. For the past 2+ years I've been working as a teacher assistant in a small, k-12 country town school, where I engage in a number of tasks: assisting in classroom lessons; preparing lesson materials; working with students with additional needs; helping manage students on excursions etc.
I don't smoke or drink more than the occasional glass, and am always conscious not to disturb neighbours or passers-by. I'm always amicable and friendly with whoever I might encounter, also :)
Thanks for reading, and I hope you'll consider me for your house/pet-sitting needs!
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top