Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House proud, much animal experience

ID: 4aq

Name:

Candie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

UX consultant

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a family of 5 who love life and to travel as a family. My husband was born in Cardiff and we are over visiting all the family. We pride ourselves on living with integrity and are extremely reliable, honest and straight forward communicators. We are very house proud (yes even the children!) and have had a lot of experience with so many animals (we currently have 2 rescue dogs, 2 cats and 2 rats that we are leaving in Canada with our house sitter). We have had many gardens and many different types of animals, horses to pigs, reptiles to rodents (I, Candie, lived on a farm as a teenager).

We ran a dog rehabilitation program and have much experience with so-called ‘problem’ dogs (and even cats, yes they too can be rehabilitated!). We adore animals and have had as many as 23 at once! Your home will be kept very tidy and clean and your animals will be very loved in the way that they appreciate most (whether it’s being a presence in the home with them and giving them space or cuddles, pets and walks). Our children have been around animals their entire lives and know to respect them and their boundaries.

We are looking to housesit for someone July 25th - August 2nd or so.

Thank you so much for reading about us, we look forward to talking further if you feel that we could be of service to your furr family/house/garden.

Candie, Alex, Rainen (15), Sage (10) and Sola (4)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top