Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House proud

ID: 4r0

Name:

Zelda

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Childcare worker

Preferred locations:

All the United Kingdom (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: UK Adventure 2020

UK Adventure 2020

I'm an Australian woman who's been in living in London for the last year. I am looking to...

House Sitter: Happy house-sitting family

Happy house-sitting family

I'm a dad to 3 lovely kids who I like to explore the country with. We have experience house...

House Sitter: Jessica

Jessica

I’m a cheerful individual. Have a bubble personality and I absolutely love animals kids...

House Sitter: Young Retired Considerate Couple

Young Retired Considerate Couple

Hi we are Hayley and Adrian. Decided 6 years ago to retire early and travel the World. We...

House Sitter: Shelley and Jen

Shelley and Jen

We are experienced housesitters who love meeting new people and their animals! We have been...

House Sitter: Mature

Mature

Mature couple . Young at heart but like a quit life . Honest trustworthy. Bit o c d with...

House Sitter: Longterm House and Pet Sitter

Longterm House and Pet Sitter

About Me I am a Content Manager and lucky enough to work remotely. Also, I am studying a...

House Sitter: Pet loving couple

Pet loving couple

One of us grew up with dogs and cats, the other is a life long cat lover. We have owned...

House Sitter: Olivia

Olivia

I have been solo traveling the US Australia and Southeast Asia. At the end of February...

House Sitter: Jess & Lauren

Jess & Lauren

Hi there! We are two Australian ladies, both 24 years old, seeking to look after your...


More Information

I am a house proud and tidy person. I have sold my home so l can do some traveling both on Australia and overseas. I have been enjoying house sitting to help people when they go on holidays as l understand how home and pets can be a concern while away. I have had experiences in a diversity of house locations such as cities, farms and country areas on small acreages. I grew up on a dairy farm, so have had animals around me all my life. I am a non smoker and enjoy outdoor activities. I am based on the Sunshine Coast Australia and am looking forward to enjoying some traveling both in Australia and England in the coming year.
I am happy to answer any questions you may have and I can provide references.
Top