Login

Forgot password
Cancel

House Sitter and/or Animal Sit/Carer

ID: 4om

Name:

Sian

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

House Sitter / Pet sitter / Dog walker

Preferred locations:

Wales (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Professional house sitter / animal sitter with excellent references. A musician and animal lover who enjoys occasional paragliding, horse riding and swimming. I walk about 100 miles a week on average with my job as a dog walker. I have been working with animals for 20 years and now run a very successful business. I have excellent valid and current references from my loyal customers who have known me for years and who have entrusted their homes and their animals to my care. I also have excellent personal references. I'm usually booked up house sitting throughout the summer but I also have long weekends of house sits booked regularly throughout the year. I'm a musician, a jewellery maker and dog and cat owner. My dog is invited to all my dog sits because he's special and everyone loves him. His name is Keith and he's a 6.5 year old Border Collie who's the perfect house guest. My references will all give him a glowing report. I have a 3 year old Korat cat and a 1 year old Bombay cat. I am very happy to house sit for a long extended period of time, up to a year; but I would need some notice in order to let my customers know in advance before they book me for summer 2019. When I'm house sitting, I keep the house clean and tidy. Most of my customers have cleaners once a week but I still clean. My customers can leave the country with peace of mind knowing I'm there and they have security at home. I am booked up for the rest of this year, 2018 but I will be free from January 2019. For further information please get in touch

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top